Disable Preloader

Scientific advisory board

Our leadership team is fueled by compassion and innovation
as we stand together to end isolation

Rohit Gupta
Stanford, United States
Chair, Scientific Advisory Board
Spectrum Solutions
Theresa MacDonald, MBA
New York City, United States
Director of Strategy & Business Development
Weill Cornell Medicine
Shivaani Kummar, MD
Portland, United States
Head, Division of Hematology & Medical Oncology
Oregon Health, Knight Cancer Institute
John Hosier
Montclair, United States
JHHC & Parallax Life Sciences
Madhu Lal-Nag, MBS, PhD
Baltimore, United States
Chief Scientific Officer
InSphero AG
Aneel Paulus, M.D., M.S.
Jacksonville, United States
Chief Scientific Officer
Adriana Comprelli, BA, PPM
Doylestown, United States
Therapeutic Area Head, Clinical Operations Strategy
Bristol Myers Squibb
Dave Vigerust, MS., Ph.D.
Nashville, United States
Professor, Department of Neurological Surgery
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Sudhakaran Prabakaran, Ph.D.
Boston, United States
Chief Executive Officer
Ruchi Chauhan, Ph.D.
Boston, United States
Chief Operating Officer
Tom Grammatopoulos, PhD
Boston, United States
Executive Vice President
iNeuro Therapeutics